About Us RESOURCE LINKS
In-Studio Classes

Here are a few of Jackie's favorite sites, including some useful organizations, equipment vendors,
and information resrouces.

American Council on Exercise (ACE) www.acefitness.org
IDEA Health and Fitness Association www.ideafit.com
American College of Sports Medicine (ACSM) www.acsm.org
American Dietetic Association (ADA) www.eatright.org
Cycling Fusion www.cyclingfusion.com
Healthstyles Exercise Equipment www.healthstylesexercise.com
Power Systems www.power-systems.com
Perform Better www.performbetter.com
Stott Pilates www.stottpilates.com
LeMond Revmaster www.lemondfitness.com
Merging Indoor & Outdoor Cycling www.cyclingfusion.com
BVT Products (Fitness Caddy) www.bvtproducts.com
Food Fit www.foodfit.com
Sky Hi Daily News www.skyhidailynews.com


FORMS

The forms below are all in PDF format, and can be printed out, completed and either mailed to P.O. Box 730, Grand Lake, CO 80447, or faxed to 970-627-9875.

If you are interested in registering for studio classes, please visit our REGISTRATION page for details. Registration for classes can be completed online or by using the forms above to mail or fax to the studio.


Fitness Articles by Jackie Wright
 
 

"Jackie Wright is professional, knowledgeable and generous with her time in helping you reach your fitness and weight management goals. Weare lucky to have Jackie
in Grand Lake."
- Beth C.

 
     


Class workout
Class Registration
Exercise Videos
Personal Training
Article Library
Resource Links
Contact Us
Terms of Use

RELEASE, WAIVER OF LIABILITY AND INDEMNIFICATION: PLEASE READ THIS CAREFULLY AS IT AFFECTS YOUR LEGAL RIGHTS. YOU MUST UNDERSTAND IT BEFORE PARTICIPATING IN ANY EXERCISE PROGRAM OFFERED BY OR OTHERWISE OBTAINED FROM NEVER SUMMER FITNESS, LLC OR THROUGH THIS WEBSITE ("EXERCISE PROGRAM"): You are advised that with the activity involved in an Exercise Program there are risks, and by participating in an Exercise Program, you assume these inherent risks, and voluntarily agree to release, waive, hold harmless and indemnify Never Summer Fitness, LLC, as more fully set forth in the terms of use. Click here to read the full Terms of Use and website Privacy Policy.